Staff

Administration

Mark Cohen
Executive Director
202-687-7610/ cohenm@georgetown.edu

Peter Brennan
Associate Director
Administration and Student Personnel
202-687-7427/ brennapj@georgetown.edu

Peter Rea
Administrative, Data and Web Services Manager
202-687-7506/ Peter.Rea@georgetown.edu

John Steitz
Assistant Director
Auxiliary and Video Services
202-687-2509/ steitzj@georgetown.edu

Technology Zone Managers

Adam Barnes
Regents, Reiss
202-687-2706/ Adam.Barnes@georgetown.edu

Andre Dempster
Walsh
202-687-7517/ dempstea@georgetown.edu

Rajeev Gupta
St. Mary's
202-687-6149/ Rajeev.Gupta@georgetown.edu

Kathleen Julien
White Gravenor
202-687-1908/ Kathleen.Julien@georgetown.edu

Michelle Loera
ICC
202-687-7685/ loeram@georgetown.edu

Nylons Quintana
ICC/Lohrfink Auditoria
202-687-5618/ quintann@georgetown.edu

Al Schaapman
Car Barn
202-687-1909/ Al.Schaapman@georgetown.edu

George Zamora
Healy, Maguire, New North, New South, Reynolds
202-687-8319/ gz84@georgetown.edu

Multi-Media Specialist

William Brennan
Multimedia Specialist
202-687-7988/ wpb23@georgetown.edu

Night & Weekend Services

Suzanne Scheuermann
Weekend Services
202-687-6006/ sas48@georgetown.edu

Phillip To
Night Services
202-687-7646/ pnt4@georgetown.edu

Operational Support Services

Ly To
Senior Technology Engineer
202-687-7636/ toly@georgetown.edu

Gustavo Barrientos
Technology Engineer II
202-687-7420/ grb36@georgetown.edu

Rajeev Gupta
Classroom Computer Coordinator / Network Administrator
202-687-6149/ Rajeev.Gupta@georgetown.edu

Kathleen Julien
Web Services
202-687-1908/ Kathleen.Julien@georgetown.edu

Rebecca Pagan
Office Manager
202-687-7491/ pagan@georgetown.edu