Staff

Administration

Mark Cohen
Executive Director
202-687-7610 / cohenm@georgetown.edu

John Steitz
Associate Director For Classroom Support and Systems
Auxiliary and Video Services
202-687-2509 / steitzj@georgetown.edu

Gustavo Barrientos
Associate Director For Engineering
202-687-7420 / grb36@georgetown.edu


Senior Leads

Kathleen Julien
Senior Classroom Manager / Event Support Lead
202-510-8532 / julienk@georgetown.edu

Michelle Loera
Senior Classroom Manager / Academic Support Lead
202-525-8677 / loeram@georgetown.edu

Classroom Managers

Nigel Jacobs
Car Barn
nj391@georgetown.edu

Ali Binhyazea
Healy, Maguire, New North, New South, and Reynolds
aab178@georgetown.edu

Jose Mendoza-Ramirez
ICC
jam368@georgetown.edu

Nylons Quintana
ICC and Lohrfink Auditoria
quintann@georgetown.edu

Brian Harewood
Regents, Reiss, and St. Mary’s
bsh9@georgetown.edu

Andre Dempster
Walsh
dempstea@georgetown.edu

Jordan Queen / Tanaka Mapondera
White-Gravenor
jq157@georgetown.edu / trm90@georgetown.edu


Night & Weekend Services

Cedric Arce (Sunday- Thursday)
Night Services Manager and Event Specialist
ca876@georgetown.edu

Clee Guerrier (Monday – Friday)
Night Services / AV Technician 1
eg876@georgetown.edu

VACANT (Saturday)
Weekend Manager and Events Specialist
202-687-6006 / cetsops@georgetown.edu


Operational Support Services

Gustavo Barrientos
Associate Director For Engineering
202-687-7420 / grb36@georgetown.edu

Erich Weinroth
Technology Engineer II / Classroom Design & Instructional Engineer
202-527-1893 / ew721@georgetown.edu

Rajeev Gupta
Classroom Computer Coordinator / Network Administrator
571-969-9899 / Rajeev.Gupta@georgetown.edu

Kathleen Julien
Senior Classroom Manager / Event Support Lead
202-510-8532 / julienk@georgetown.edu

Michelle Loera
Senior Classroom Manager / Academic Support Lead
202-525-8677 / loeram@georgetown.edu

Rebecca Pagan
Office Manager
202-687-7491 / pagan@georgetown.edu