Staff

Administration

Mark Cohen
Executive Director
202-687-7610 / cohenm@georgetown.edu

John Steitz
Associate Director for Classroom Support and Systems
Auxiliary and Video Services
202-687-2509 / steitzj@georgetown.edu

VACANT
Associate Director for Engineering
202-687-7636


Classroom Managers (Map)

Andre Dempster
Car Barn and Walsh
202-507-2208 / dempstea@georgetown.edu

Rebecca Farkas
Healy, Maguire, New North, New South, and Reynolds
202-507-3836 / rbf37@georgetown.edu

Nigel Jacobs
White-Gravenor
202-527-5082 / nj391@georgetown.edu

Nylons Quintana
ICC/Lohrfink Auditoriums
202-794-4407 / quintann@georgetown.edu

Philip To
ICC
202-527-0250 / pnt4@georgetown.edu

Brian Harewood
Regents, Reiss, and St. Mary’s
202-527-3803 / bsh9@georgetown.edu


Night & Weekend Services

Cedric Arce
Night Services Manager and Event Specialist
202-527-2794 / ca876@georgetown.edu

Clee Guerrier
Night Services / AV Technician 1 (Monday – Friday)
202-687-6006 / eg876@georgetown.edu

Suzanne Scheuermann
Weekend Manager and Events Specialist
202-687-6006 / sas48@georgetown.edu


Operational Support Services

VACANT
Associate Director For Engineering
202-687-7636

Gustavo Barrientos
Technology Engineer II / Classroom Design & Instructional Engineer
202-687-7420 / grb36@georgetown.edu

Rajeev Gupta
Classroom Computer Coordinator / Network Administrator
202-687-6149 / Rajeev.Gupta@georgetown.edu

Kathleen Julien
Senior Classroom Manager / Event Support Lead
202-510-8532 / julienk@georgetown.edu

Michelle Loera
Senior Classroom Manager / Academic Support Lead
202-525-8677 / loeram@georgetown.edu

Rebecca Pagan
Office Manager, Classroom Support, and ICC Assistant
202-687-7491 / pagan@georgetown.edu